

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2022 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 03-06-2022

Round 2 allocation for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2022 is given below. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. The up-gradation result for candidates who have not frozen their allotted specialization in Round 1 is also shown against their names. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by Freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2022/ and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 22, 2022 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

Rank	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
7	M22ECG4293	Aadarsh V	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	M22ECG4458	Aman Nafees	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	M22ECG2670	Yajash Goplani	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
19	M22ECG3282	Riya Garg	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
26	M22ECG4791	Mansi Goyal	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
27	M22ECG3665	Harshit Sharma	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
29	M22ECG2754	Hitesh Sajwan	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
30	M22ECG2647	Hritik Mittal	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
32	M22ECG3237	Manoj Sai Gadde	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
34	M22ECG3503	Ajay Shroti	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
35	M22ECG4352	Indrajit Dutta	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
36	M22ECG2694	Milind Thakur	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
37	M22ECG2759	Gyan Prasad Sahoo	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
38	M22ECG2880	Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1

M.Tech Admission 2022 Page 1 of 3

Rank	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
41	M22ECG4421	Sanampudi Gopala Krishna Reddy	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
45	M22ECG4558	Sachit Reddy Bankulla	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
48	M22ECG4286	Avinash Parashar	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
54	M22ECG3688	Rohit Sharma	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
62	M22ECG3789	Vaishali Singh	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
64	M22ECG3396	Yanni Gupta	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
65	M22ECG4018	Sunilkumar Akana	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
67	M22ECG4710	Priyanshu	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
68	M22ECG4786	Ayush Sharma	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
69	M22ECG2743	Vempala Purna Satya Srinivas	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
70	M22ECG4570	Rachana Singh	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
71	M22ECG3932	Shivam Kumar	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
72	M22ECG2496	Anand Kumar	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
73	M22ECG3397	Yogesh Kumar Jayam	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
74	M22ECG2709	Srishti Singh Chauhan	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
75	M22ECG4741	Velagapudi V R Kausthubh	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
76	M22ECG4746	Jai Sachdeva	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
77	M22ECG2408	Rahul Chawla	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
78	M22ECG3206	Paras Dewangan	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
79	M22ECG2661	Mukul Pareek	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
80	M22ECG4950	Aakanksha Jha	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
81	M22ECG2857	Vaibhav Arora	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
82	M22ECG2430	Daanyal	ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
83	M22ECG4026	Bhati Rishabh Jagdishbhai	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
84	M22ECG4760	K Sai Teja	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
85	M22ECG3940	Utpal Gupta	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2

M.Tech Admission 2022 Page 2 of 3

Rank	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
86	M22ECG3212	Mahati Basavaraju	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
87	M22ECG3081	Aman Prajapati	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
88	M22ECG4175	Mingi Manikantha Sasi Kiran	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
89	M22ECG4821	Kaustubh Gopal	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
90	M22ECG2572	Shreeya Garg	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
91	M22ECG4515	Parasubotu Yeshwanth	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
92	M22ECG3725	Sankhadeep Mondal	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
93	M22ECG4699	Siddhesh Sunil Ghodekar	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
94	M22ECG2760	Yash Kaushik	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
95	M22ECG3645	Arsh Kedia	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
96	M22ECG4013	Ratnesh Mohan	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
97	M22ECG2625	Ayushi Manoria	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
98	M22ECG2993	Bhanu Teja	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
99	M22ECG2664	Ritik Agrawal	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
100	M22ECG3976	Bhanu Nautiyal	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
101	M22ECG4862	Vikalp Kumar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
102	M22ECG4141	Sikarwar Rishabh Manojsingh	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
103	M22ECG2897	Akash Kumar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
104	M22ECG4054	Indramani Yadav	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
105	M22ECG2906	Farheen Safdar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
106	M22ECG2972	Shridhar Tiwari	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
107	M22ECG3587	Narender Singh Shekhawat	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
108	M22ECG2418	Kuldeep Kumar Sharma	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
109	M22ECG4301	Mansi Dhawan	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
110	M22ECG4580	Adarsh Kumar Nayak	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
111	M22ECG3096	Sufia Shahin	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2

M.Tech Admission 2022 Page 3 of 3